Social

 

Languages

  • Italiano
  • English
  • Español

Trentino

Arco

Responsible: Paolo Maino paolo.maino@viapacis.info

Dro

Responsible: Rodolfo Sartorelli rodolfo.sartorelli@viapacis.info

Folgaria

Responsible: Samuele Cavedon samuele.cavedon@viapacis.info

Primiero

Responsible: Cecilia Gubert cecilia.gubert@viapacis.info

Rovereto

Responsible: Lucia Azzolini lucia.azzolini@viapacis.info

Trento

Responsible: Walter Versini walter.versini@viapacis.info